1. ORGANISATION 

Lydia Solutions (dénommé ci-après « Lydia »),  Société par Actions Simplifiée (SAS) au capital de 1 590 731 euros ayant son siège social au 14 Avenue de l'Opéra - 75001 Paris, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le n°534 479 589, enregistrée auprès de l'Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution sous le n°62677 et mandatée par la SFPMEI en tant qu'Agent Prestataire de Services de Paiement (ci-après dénommée « l’Organisateur »).

Organise à partir du vendredi 30 juillet 2021 une loterie publicitaire intitulée « Lydia Roulette », (ci-après dénommé le « Jeu ») à destination des clients de la solution Lydia pour les particuliers (ci-après dénommé les Utilisateurs) dont les modalités sont ci-dessous exposées.

2. DÉFINITION DU JEU LYDIA ROULETTE 

Le jeu Lydia Roulette est une loterie publicitaire définie par l’Article L121-20 du Code de la consommation comme une pratique commerciale mise en œuvre par un professionnel à l'égard des consommateurs, sous la forme d'opérations promotionnelles tendant à l'attribution d'un gain ou d'un avantage de toute nature par la voie d'un tirage au sort, quelles qu'en soient les modalités, ou par l'intervention d'un élément aléatoire.

3. CONDITIONS DE PARTICIPATION AU JEU LYDIA ROULETTE 

Le Jeu est exclusivement ouvert aux personnes physiques utilisatrices de la Solution Lydia pour les Particuliers et détenant une carte de paiement Lydia, physique ou virtuelle et distribuée par l’entreprise VISA (ci-après la “Carte”). 

Le Jeu est accessible à tous les Utilisateurs des pays dans lesquels le service de fourniture de cartes de paiement est proposé par l'Organisateur et ce, à la date de participation au Jeu. 

La participation au Jeu implique l’acceptation irrévocable et sans réserve :

  • Des Conditions Générales d'Utilisation de la Solution Lydia pour les Particuliers (dénommé ci-après les « CGU ») et,
  • Des termes et conditions du présent règlement (dénommé ci-après le « Règlement »), développés ci-dessous. 

Ces documents sont disponibles à tout moment sur l’Application mobile Lydia réservée aux particuliers, téléchargeable sur les magasins d’application Apple, Google et Huawei et sur le site internet de l’Organisateur aux URLS suivants :

La participation au Jeu est ouverte à partir du vendredi 30 juillet 2021, pour une durée d’un (1) an, soit jusqu’au mardi 22 Juillet 2022 inclus (jusqu’à 00h00 du jour suivant).

Afin de participer au Jeu, l’Utilisateur est tenu de réaliser, au minimum, un paiement avec l’une de ses Cartes de paiement Lydia.

Le montant minimum de la transaction est de cinquante centimes d’euros (0,50 d’€) et ce, dans le but de l’achat d’un bien ou de la réalisation d’une prestation de service dans le respect de la réglementation applicable.

L’Utilisateur conserve en tout état de cause le droit d’accepter ou de refuser le remboursement du paiement gagnant.

Sont expressément exclus de la participation au jeu :

  • les opérations effectuées avec l’une des cartes de paiement Lydia et visant aux retraits d’espèces avec l’aide de distributeurs automatiques de billets ou au guichet d’une agence ou d’une succursale d’un établissement bancaire ;
  • les opérations effectuées sur des sites internet ou sur l’application mobile Lydia et visant au rechargement du compte de paiement de l’Utilisateur ou au transfert des fonds présents sur le compte de paiement vers un autre compte de paiement ou bancaire de l'Utilisateur ou d’un tiers.

L’Organisateur se réserve le droit de procéder à toute vérification utile à destination des Utilisateurs afin de vérifier la juste application de ce règlement.

L’Organisateur se réserve également le droit de disqualifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, les participants ayant procédé à toute manœuvre frauduleuse, abusive ou destinée à contourner les stipulations du présent règlement ou à fausser le déroulement normal du Jeu et les probabilités de gagner, à retirer le gain de tout utilisateur ayant effectué un paiement avec une somme issue de la fraude.

Le non-respect des conditions de participation énoncées dans le Règlement entraînera la nullité de la participation de l’Utilisateur.

4. MODALITÉS DU TIRAGE AU SORT ET GAIN ESPÉRÉ :

Tous les mille (1000) paiements effectués par l’ensemble des Utilisateurs de la solution Lydia Particulier, du même pays, au moyen de leurs Cartes de paiement, l’Organisateur procède au tirage au sort de l’une des opérations  de paiements.

Ce paiement tiré au sort est alors désigné gagnant et sera remboursé à l’Utilisateur l’ayant effectué (ci-après désigné“le Gagnant”) dans les limites ci-dessous expliquées.

Le tirage au sort est effectué de façon automatique au moyen d’un algorithme de désignation aléatoire, mis en place par Lydia.

L’Utilisateur titulaire d’un “Abonnement Lydia Gratuit” bénéficie de la Loterie x0.5 :

  • soit un remboursement égal à la moitié du montant de son paiement et ce,
  • dans la limite d’un montant de remboursement de cinquante euros (50 €).

L’Utilisateur titulaire d’un “Abonnement Lydia Bleu” bénéficie de la Loterie x1 :

  • soit un remboursement égal à la moitié du montant de son paiement et ce,
  • dans la limite d’un montant de remboursement de cent euros (100 €).

L’utilisateur titulaire d’un “Abonnement Lydia Noir” bénéficie de la Loterie Boostée x2 :

  • soit un remboursement égal au double du montant de son paiement et ce,
  • dans la limite d’un montant de remboursement de deux-cent euros (200 €).

Il est expressément convenu que et ce, pendant  l'intégralité de la durée de l’opération publicitaire.

5. MODALITÉ D’ATTRIBUTION DES GAINS 

Les Gagnants tirés au sort afin de bénéficier du remboursement de leur paiement dans les limites susvisées (Cf 4. MODALITÉS DU TIRAGE AU SORT ET GAIN ESPÉRÉ) en seront informés le lendemain du jour du tirage entre 9h00 et 12h00, du lundi au vendredi (hors jours fériés) par l’envoi d’un courrier électronique à l’adresse renseignée par l’Utilisateur lors de la création de son compte particulier Lydia. Les gagnants du vendredi, samedi et dimanche en seront informés le lundi suivant le tirage (hors jours fériés). Les gagnants des jours fériés seront informés le premier jour ouvré après ledit jour férié.

Les Gagnants seront également avertis dans l’application Lydia, au moyen d’une notification. Le paiement gagnant sera directement remboursé sur le compte de paiement de l’Utilisateur dans les limites susvisées.

Les Gagnants tirés au sort s’engagent à fournir, sur demande, à l’Organisateur de la loterie publicitaire, toutes les informations nécessaires à la vérification de son identité et de ses transactions. Les Gagnants attestent de la véracité de toutes les informations qu’ils fournissent à l’Organisateur et autorisent toutes les vérifications légales concernant les informations fournies.

Toute information incomplète, fausse, erronée, illisible, inexploitable et/ou ne correspondant pas à ce qui a été déclaré lors de l’inscription à la Solution Lydia pour les particuliers et ce, pendant l’entière durée du Jeu entraînera la nullité de la participation du Gagnant qui ne pourra donc prétendre avoir gagné et perdra le bénéfice de son remboursement.

6. DÉPÔT DU RÈGLEMENT DU JEU 

Le Règlement est accessible pendant la durée du jeu sur l’application Mobile  « Lydia App » et sur le site internet de Lydia à l’adresse URL suivante : https://lydia-app.com/fr/products/roulette.html.

Le Règlement pourra être modifié à tout moment par l’Organisateur et sera publié sous sa forme amendée aux emplacements indiqués ci-dessus. Le règlement ainsi modifié entrera en vigueur à compter de sa mise en ligne.

Il sera réputé accepté par les Participants au Jeu, dès la réalisation par les Utilisateurs, d’une opération de paiement éligible au remboursement, postérieurement à l’accessibilité en ligne du règlement modifié.

7. RESPONSABILITÉS 

La responsabilité de l’Organisateur ne saurait être engagée si, en cas d'événement constitutif d’un cas de force majeure tel que défini par l’article 1218 du code civil et par la jurisprudence de la Cour de cassation, le Jeu devait être modifié, suspendu, écourté, résilié ou annulé.

L’Organisateur se réserve par ailleurs la possibilité de prolonger la période de participation au Jeu et de reporter son terme.

L’Organisateur pourra modifier ou mettre fin aux conditions du Jeu s'il apparaît que des fraudes ou des tentatives des fraudes, avérées ou soupçonnées, par l’emploi de moyens et ou de stratagèmes artificieux, frauduleux ou délictueux, sont intervenus, sous quelque forme que ce soit et à tout moment dans le cadre de la participation au Jeu.

L’Organisateur se réserve, dans cette hypothèse, le droit de ne pas attribuer les gains ou de les retirer à toute personne suspectée d’avoir réalisé un ou plusieurs actes frauduleux dans le cadre du Jeu ou de l'utilisation de l’Application Lydia pour les particuliers.

La responsabilité de l’Organisateur ne saurait être engagée si par suite de tentatives de fraude ou fraudes avérées, d’emploi de moyens artificieux, frauduleux ou délictueux, le déroulement du Jeu et/ou la désignation du Gagnant devaient être annulés, reportés ou modifiés, ou la durée du Jeu écourtée.

En participant à ce Jeu, chaque Utilisateur accepte et s’engage à supporter seul tous dommages ou pertes occasionnées ou subies du fait de sa participation à ce Jeu, sauf disposition d’ordre public contraire.

8. LOI APPLICABLE, RÉCLAMATIONS, ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION 

Le présent règlement est soumis au respect du droit français. Seule la version française du présent fait foi.

Pour toute réclamation, les participants peuvent adresser :

  • Un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : support@lydia-app.com.
  • Un courrier postal à l’adresse suivante : Service Réclamation, Lydia Solutions, 14 avenue de l’Opéra, 75001 Paris.

Pour tout litige non résolu à l’amiable et sauf disposition d’ordre public contraire, les juridictions françaises seront compétentes.

1. ORGANIZATION

Lydia Solutions ("Lydia"), a simplified joint stock company with a capital of €1,590,731 having its registered office at 14 Avenue de l'Opéra - 75001 Paris, registered at the RCS of Paris under n°534 479 589 and with the Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution under n°62677 and mandated by SFPMEI, "Partenaire Bancaire" as Agent Provider of Payment Services (referred to as the "Organizer").

Organizes from Friday, July 30, 2021, an advertising lottery entitled "Lydia Roulette", (referred to as the "Game") aimed at customers of the Lydia solution for individuals (referred to as the "Users"), the terms and conditions of which are set out below. 

2. DEFINITION OF THE GAME LYDIA ROULETTE 

The Lydia Roulette game is an advertising lottery defined by article L121-20 of the French Consumer Code as a commercial practice implemented by a professional towards consumers, in the form of promotional operations aiming at the attribution of a gain or an advantage of any kind by means of a draw, whatever the modalities, or by the intervention of a random element.

3. CONDITIONS OF PARTICIPATION IN THE LYDIA ROULETTE GAME 

The Game is exclusively open to natural persons using the Lydia Solution for Individuals and holding a Lydia payment card, physical or virtual, distributed by the VISA company (referred to as the "Card").

The Game is accessible to all Users in countries where the payment card service is offered by Lydia Solutions as of the date of participation in the Game.

Participation in the Game implies irrevocable and unconditional acceptance of

the General Terms and Conditions of Use of the Lydia Solution for Individuals (GTC) and,

the terms and conditions of these rules (the "Rules"), as set out below.

These documents are available at any time on the Lydia mobile application for individuals, downloadable from the Apple, Google and Huawei application stores and on the Organizer's website at the following URLs:

https://lydia-app.com/fr/about/terms-of-service.html ;

https://lydia-app.com/fr/products/roulette.html.

Participation in the Game is open from Friday, July 30, 2021 for a period of one (1) year, i.e. until Tuesday, July 22, 2022 inclusive (until 00:00 of the following day).

In order to participate in the Game, the User is required to make at least one payment with one of his Lydia Payment Cards.

The minimum transaction amount is fifty cents (€0.50) for the purpose of purchasing a good or providing a service in accordance with applicable regulations.

The User's registration for the Game is free and automatic upon the first (1st) payment made and accepted.  The User retains in any case the right to accept or refuse the refund of the winning payment.

The following are expressly excluded from participation in the Game :

  • transactions carried out with one of the Lydia payment cards and aimed at cash withdrawals with the help of ATMs or at the counter of an agency or branch of a banking establishment;
  • transactions made on websites or on the Lydia mobile application to top up the User's payment account or to transfer funds from the payment account to another payment or bank account of the User or a third party.

The Organizer reserves the right to carry out any useful verification to the Users in order to verify the correct application of these rules.

The Organizer also reserves the right to disqualify, at any time and without prior notice, participants who have carried out any fraudulent or abusive maneuver or maneuver intended to circumvent the stipulations of these rules or to distort the normal course of the Game and the probabilities of winning, and to withdraw the winnings of any user who has made a payment with a sum resulting from fraud.

Failure to comply with the conditions of participation set forth in the Rules will result in the nullity of the User's participation. 

4. TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THE DRAW AND EXPECTED WINNINGS:

For every one thousand (1000) payments made by all Users of the Lydia Particulier solution, from the same country, by means of their Payment Cards, the Organizer shall proceed to draw one of these payments.

This drawn payment is then designated as the winner and will be reimbursed to the User who made it (hereinafter referred to as "the Winner"). The draw is made automatically by means of a random designation algorithm, set up by Lydia.

The User with a "Free Lydia Membership" will receive a x0.5 lottery:

  • either a refund equal to half of the amount of his payment and this,
  • up to a maximum refund amount of fifty euros (€50).

The User with a "Lydia Bleu subscription" benefits from the Lottery x1 :

  • either a refund equal to half the amount of his payment and this,
  • within the limit of a refund amount of one hundred euros (€100).

The user with a "Lydia Noir subscription" benefits from the Boosted Lottery x2 :

  • either a refund equal to twice the amount of his payment and this,
  • up to a maximum refund amount of two hundred euros (€200).

It is expressly agreed that the expected gain consists solely of the above description, within the limits of the reimbursement ceilings and for the entire duration of the advertising operation.

Winners drawn to receive reimbursement of their payment within the above limits will be notified the day after the draw between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 p.m., Monday through Friday (excluding holidays). Friday, Saturday and Sunday winners will be notified on the Monday following the draw (excluding holidays). Holiday winners will be notified on the first business day after the holiday.

Winners drawn agree to provide, upon request, the Organizer with all information necessary to verify their identity and transactions. They attest to the truthfulness of all information they provide to Lydia.

5. TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR LOTTERY WINNINGS

The Winners, drawn to receive a refund of their payment within the above-mentioned limits (4. DRAWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS AND HOPEFUL WINNERS) will be notified the day after the draw between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 p.m., Monday through Friday (excluding holidays) by sending an email to the address provided by the User when creating his/her Lydia account.

Friday, Saturday and Sunday winners will be notified on the Monday following the drawing (excluding holidays). Holiday winners will be notified on the first business day after the holiday.

Winners will also be notified in the Lydia app, by means of a notification. The winning payment will be refunded directly to the User's payment account within the above mentioned limits.

The Winners selected at random agree to provide, upon request, to the Sweepstakes Organizer, all information necessary to verify their identity and transactions. The Winners attest to the truthfulness of all information they provide to the Organizer and authorize all legal verifications concerning the information provided.

Any information that is incomplete, false, erroneous, illegible, unusable and/or does not correspond to what was declared when registering for the Lydia Solution for individuals during the entire duration of the Game will result in the invalidity of the Winner's participation and he/she will not be able to claim to have won and will lose the benefit of his/her refund. 

6. FILING OF THE GAME RULES

The Rules are available during the duration of the Game on the "Lydia App" mobile application and on the Lydia website at the following URL: https://lydia-app.com/fr/products/roulette.html.

The Rules may be amended at any time by the Organizer and will be published in amended form at the locations indicated above. The amended Rules will be effective as of the date of posting.

They will be deemed accepted by the Participants in the Game, as soon as the Users carry out a payment transaction eligible for reimbursement, after the amended rules have been made available online. 

7. RESPONSIBILITIES

The Organizer shall not be held liable if, in the event of an event constituting a case of Force Majeure as defined by Article 1218 of the French Civil Code and by the jurisprudence of the French Court of cassation (“la Cour de cassation”), the Game should be modified, suspended, shortened, terminated or cancelled.

The Organizer also reserves the right to extend the period of participation in the Game and to postpone its end.

The Organizer may modify or terminate the conditions of the Game if it appears that fraud or attempted fraud, whether actual or suspected, through the use of artificial, fraudulent or criminal means or schemes, has occurred, in any form whatsoever and at any time in connection with participation in the Game.

The Organizer reserves the right, in such event, to withhold or withdraw winnings from any person suspected of having engaged in one or more fraudulent acts in connection with the Game or the use of the Lydia Application for individuals.

The Organiser shall not be liable if, as a result of attempted or actual fraud, or the use of artificial, fraudulent or criminal means, the operation of the Game or the designation of the Winner is cancelled, postponed or modified, or the duration of the Game is shortened.

By participating in this Game, each User agrees and undertakes to bear alone any damage or loss caused or suffered as a result of his or her participation in this Game, unless otherwise provided by public policy.

8. APPLICABLE LAW, CLAIMS, JURISDICTION

The present rules are subject to French law. Only the French version of the present rules is authentic.

For any claim, participants may send :

An e-mail to the following address: support@lydia-app.com.

A postal mail to the following address: Service Réclamation, Lydia Solutions, 14 avenue de l'Opéra, 75001 Paris.

For any dispute not resolved amicably, and unless otherwise provided for public policy, the French courts will have exclusive jurisdiction.

The present rules are subject to French law. Only the French version of the present rules is authentic.